background image
UK websiteUSA website

Contact Us (UK)

Greg Sampson - Consultant
Email: greg@rtime.org.uk
Telephone: 07946 333321 (mobile) or +44 2476 659393 (office phone and FAX)
Address: R time, 55 Garth Crescent, Binley, Coventry CV3 2PP. UK

Pete Harvey - Consultant
Email: pete@rtime.org.uk
Telephone: 07981 785656 (mobile) or 01162 750 847 (office)
Address:6 Church Farm Close, Cosby, Leicestershire LE9 1RW

Roger Stone, Finance Office
Email: rojstone@gmail.com
Telephone:07710 994430 or +44 1508 480464 (office)
Address: Peasecod, The Street, Claxton, Norfolk. NR14 7AS. UK

Sue Sampson, UK book sales
Email: sue@rtime.org.uk
Telephone/Fax: +44 2476 659393 (office phone and FAX)
Address: R time, 55 Garth Crescent, Binley, Coventry CV3 2PP. UK

 

Rtime UK contact map Rtime North East Region Rtime Wigan Rtime Midlands Rtime Wales Rtime West Midlands Rtime East of England Rtime London Rtime South East

Hover over a region to display the contact information


Independent Accredited Trainers

Cardiff and South Wales
Rachel Beddoe: rbeddoe@cardiff.gov.uk

Cornwall and South West
Petrina Missons: trinartime@hotmail.com

Derbyshire
Kathryn Hardy: Kathryn.Hardy@dchs.nhs.uk
Sarah Chajecka: Sarah.Chajecka@dchs.nhs.uk

East Anglia, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire
Margaret Warbrick : margaret@warbrick.com

London Area
Gill Denham: head@marish-primary.slough.sch.uk

North East
Val McFarlane: val@antibully.net
Vicki Oliver: vicki@antibully.net

West Midlands
Janice Maer: janice.maer@onestepforward.eu
Angela Driscoll: angeladriscoll267@btinternet.com

Wigan
Sue Boardman: S.Boardman@wigan.gov.uk

back to top